Term lets Undo feature for deleted conversations

The application has received term for instant messaging and many of the features of privacy for text messages in the past period, and now I got the new update number 5.2 provides a feature that allows users to undo a delete conversations.

The ability to back the talks after the Delete is of the best possible, which gives users five precious seconds to recover their data and their files that might be deleted by mistake, so that the button will appear “undo delete conversations” for 5 seconds only, then you won’t be able to undo.

In addition to this feature, the new update allows communities to restrict all of its members from publishing certain types of content in the group such as photos and videos.

Source: The Telegram

I know of



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *