Snapchat allows you to delete sent messages not viewing here’s how it

The gate Arab news technical

Provided the platform is snapchat the new feature this week that allows you to delete sent messages that you have sent to other users before you share them.

In the past, keep the text messages sent to your contacts on snapchat are present in the register message to the Parties to the participation of chat or what not are opened for 30 days, and in group chats messages are deleted after 24 hours as there was also the option to clear an entire conversation, but not a single message.

You can now delete one of the messages even before the presentation, which is useful if you send a message by mistake or regret what I sent, here’s what you do:

  • Open the snapchat.
  • Drag to the right across the screen to visit the page to friends.
  • Select the column of the chat, you will see a list of all the talks you have.
  • Send a new message or select a message you have sent already.
  • Click the message
  • Select ”Delete”.

Now, the message is deleted, which means that the users in the conversation individual or in a group chat will not be able to see what you sent, however will be watching, notice that you delete a line of text.

And snapchat it’s trying to remove the message from its servers and friends, but the organization warns that this may not always work, like if someone has internet connection bad or an old version of snapchat.

Snapchat allows you to delete sent messages not viewing here’s how.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *