Operating system iOS 13 you feel if you delete the application by an active subscription

Taken Apple several steps over the past year to educate users on the requirements of their own on the iOS apps. Now, with iOS 13, you’ll see Apple a notification message to users when the deleted application is still have their subscription active.

This feature is found by the developer Federico Viticci publishes a screen image on his Twitter account, when deletion of the application on the iOS system 13, where it appeared no pop-up window explaining subscription options. Tell your Apple TV that when you delete the application, your subscription to it is active and can be used on other devices.


I know of


Gives you notice also the ability to move quickly to the interface of the subscription management where you can cancel this subscription.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *