Instagram the implementation of the intention to develop a feature that allows users to re-publish the content of others

instagram 2

Regramming is the wrong thing to do, the users of Instagram a while ago. And for those who have not heard this term before, it involves users re-upload images that have been posted by another account on their own account on Instagram. But despite the popularity of this practice, the network of Instagram didn’t support it officially.

In the past year there have been signs that this could happen eventually, but now it turns out that it won’t be as well. According to a new report released recently from the website TechCrunch, has confirmed the network Instagram now they wouldn’t develop this feature, and it is no different this feature even. This comes in the wake of a report from The Verge, where he was watching the photo displays feature re-publish the images.

However, the network of Instagram is familiar with this water, and in an interview with Wired magazine over the past year, said co-founder of the network of Instagram, Mr. Kevin Systrom : ” we are discussing the re-watch things so much… but this decision to maintain the concentration of your feed on people you know instead of people who know that they’ll find other things you can see. I think this is more of a testimony to our focus on reliability “.

Until now, the only way to for users to re-publish content posted on Instagram is through the story, which is a temporary solution only because the stories usually disappear 24 hours after its publication.

 

The post Instagram the implementation of the intention to develop a feature that allows users to re-publish other people’s content appeared first on email.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *