How to share your stories and Instagram where they will be with only close friends

Announced Instagram where they today announced a new feature called “close friends” to customize the display of stories to Instagram where they will be.

With the growth of the community of Instagram where they increase its members, sometimes do not be content suitable for everyone, so I started Instagram where they provide a list of “friends who are close to” who can each user selected manually.

This feature is starting to become available globally to users of Android app and iOS from today, and you can see the video tutorial or the image below to take a idea about the way they work.

Share with Your Close Friends on Instagram Stories

Starting today, you can make a close friends list and share stories with just the people you’ve added. Learn more about this update here: https://instagram-press.com/blog/2018/11/30/share-with-your-close-friends-on-instagram-stories/

Posted by Instagram on Thursday, November 29, 2018

When you add accounts to or remove from the list of close friends will not be notified, they are “secret list full” as described by Rob Stein, product manager in Instagram where they.

As journalist Alex Hern of the Guardian newspaper refers to the likelihood of water use in recognition of friends and users, and facilitate the linking information used for targeted advertising.

Read Also — officials Facebook involved in selling user data !

The post How to share your stories and Instagram where they will be with only close friends appeared first on Tic-Foy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *