How to share photos in iOS 12

In iOS 12 , there is a very convenient feature that allows you to share your photos with everyone with the help of a time reference. If earlier it was necessary to send pictures via instant messaging or AirDrop, but now everything has become much easier. Now users just open the link and view the pictures.


So, how to share your photos?

  • Launch the Photos app, activate the option “Select” in the upper right corner.
  • Select the desired photos and videos.
  • Click on the sharing button.
  • Select “Copy links to iCloud”.
  • Wait some time until you lost the window “Preparing …”. Immediately after this, your link will be automatically copied to the clipboard.
  • It remains only to send the link to all wishing.

After that, the reference to the shared content will be available for 30 days.

How to close access to shared photos?

  • Launch the Photos app.
  • Go to the tab “For You”. At the top you will see photos being shared.
  • Close access to images using the icon “…” in the upper right corner.
  • We reaffirm our intention to limit access to the images.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *