How to clear tracking information the geographical location of the computer macOS

This topic How to erase tracking information the geographical location of the computer macOS back on the world of Apple.

Tracking information site on the computers macOS has its advantages and also imperfections, as they allow for apps and websites collect and use your information based on the current location of the computer in order to provide better services, on the other hand, you may know this service your privacy is at risk if you are not careful.

Do you speak regularly of the apps available don’t have access to your site? If allowed to develop, or third-party sites using your current location, you’re subject to their policies and practices on your privacy.

معلومات تتبع الموقع من على حاسب macOS

How to enable or disable location services

Access to the Location Services Settings on the computer macOS is simple. Go to System Preferences the System Preferences, then Security & Privacy security and privacy. The first option here is the location services, you can enable it or disable it by checking/unchecking.

What are the applications that have access to your site?

When you are exploring the Location Services Settings in the security & privacy preferences will display all the different applications that can access your site. Moreover, if there was an app to use your location information in the last 24 hours, it will be displayed with a pointer.

How to see the record location information of your

To find a record of your location information, click on the lock button and enter your registration data, then click Details next to System Services (system services) the bottom of the screen location services.

معلومات تتبع الموقع من على حاسب macOS

Now, in the next screen, click “Details ” next to the Significant locations.

معلومات تتبع الموقع من على حاسب macOS

Know you that all the information sites that are tracked by your computer, including the city, date, time and the number of sites in the map.

معلومات تتبع الموقع من على حاسب macOS

How to clear location history of your

Now that I’ve seen the amount of information that can be tracked by your computer, the next step is to scan log this information if you don’t want to keep. To do this, click the button Clear History on this screen, and click again to confirm, it will remove all location history information on your computer.

This topic How to erase tracking information the geographical location of the computer macOS back on the world of Apple.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *