Apple requests user confirmation before the payment of the value of the contributions fingerprint

Added Apple TV is another step requests through its user confirmation and payment of the value of the subscription after confirming his identity with the fingerprint of the finger or the face, this step may help you to cancel the purchases may occur accidentally.

If pressure on the button to subscribe to any service in the App Store, and after you have confirmed your identity via fingerprint or face. to avoid situations subscription from your phone when stolen, such as – and then show a popup message asking you to approve the payment of the subscription or cancel. As the message text stating that the subscription will continue to renew unless it is cancelled before one day of expiry.

The application developers resort to crooked ways like hiding the subscription fee, the real trick the user jointly in their app, and began to Apple to punish them in January, and today this step helps more and more on ensuring that the user buys only the services they want to buy it, although there are additional steps required.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *